Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 626 reviews.

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.


Vinyl order

Sent In By: on 6 March 2021
Super impressive turnaround from the time I ordered the vinyl online to the time it rocked up. Great work Discrepancy Records!

Amazing

Sent In By: on 3 March 2021
Fast and easy Any problems they sort it out straight away Would recommend to everyone Package so no damage will come to your order

Olden Yolk

Sent In By: on 3 March 2021
Always find DR a pleasure to deal with. Info on website gives a good indication of expected delivery times, if vinyl not readily available.

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 3 March 2021
Quick handling and postage, easy to communicate with Would recommend

Michael Kiwanuka Kiwanuka

Sent In By: on 2 March 2021
Great range offered - good prices - and speedy delivery - everything I could ask for - thx - I'll be back!

Johnny cash album

Sent In By: on 26 February 2021
Ordered a vinyl version of best of Johnny Cash. Experienced easy payment and postage options and album arrived promptly. Thank you so much Discrepancy Records!

Always what u ask for

Sent In By: on 25 February 2021
I’ve been on a vinyl revival for near 2 years now and every single album I have bought has my head spinning back to the brilliance that was 70s music . Discrepancy Records deliver in not only great sound but excel in customer service. No need to go anywhere else , my recent purchase were 3 70s gems , Madman Across the Water , Honkey Chateau and America’s first album. All albums are like they were in the 70s . Absolute brilliance, still many more to buy though ❤️

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 25 February 2021
I received very friendly and helpful service. All my enquiries were answered. The store had a good range of Temples records to choose from, evven more than I expected. The delivery was fast (arrived in just three days from Melbourne to Sydney). The record was in perfect condition. I highly recommend Discrepancy Records.

Chet Baker & Art Pepper PLAYBOYS

Sent In By: on 24 February 2021
Great record Chet Baker and Art Pepper together. Whether in store or online, Discrepancy Records’ service is fantastic.

Thank you, Discrepancy Records

Sent In By: on 24 February 2021
Out did yourselves for me. I bought one of the greatest albums ever, Dark Side of the Moon. I got it within a week. Best price. I'll be back for sure and will recommend you to anyone.

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 23 February 2021
Items are packed well....fast paced service....absolutely fantastic experience

3 years in a row

Sent In By: on 18 February 2021
This is the third year in a row I’ve given a Discrepancy records gift voucher to family members for birthdays. No hassles, no concerns, just a great range of products and happy families.

Fleetwood Mac Alternate Rumours

Sent In By: on 17 February 2021
Great album This is about the sixth album I have bought from discrepancy record. Easy to deal with and prompt delivery and excellent quality

Sent In By: on 16 February 2021
Great service quick delivery heaps and heaps of records to choose from

Great source of high quality pressings

Sent In By: on 15 February 2021
I've found numerous gems on this site. Great prices. Great quality pressings across various genres. Discounts when you buy more than one record. What else could one ask for? Oh and they arrive quickly and in thick cardboard record shipping boxes. Never had one arrive damaged.

Pink Floyd Delicate Sound of Thunder Deluxe Box Se

Sent In By: on 15 February 2021
I just wanted to thanks for the prompt service and delivery and you have made my hubby very happy as he is a Pink Floyd tragic. Thanks again Sharon

Service with a smile

Sent In By: on 14 February 2021
I ordered two albums and all good but the Fleetwood Mac had a pressing fault. The team at Discrepancy were really good and I got a replacment pretty quickly. Can't rate them highly enough. Thanks

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 12 February 2021
As always great packaging and insane speedy delivery time to rural Victoria. Record arrived in excellent condition. Flat as a pancake on the turntable. Dark Side of the Moon was on special. Can life get any better?

Fantastic service

Sent In By: on 11 February 2021
Fantastic service. SO quick and beautifully packaged albums. Even changed an order for me no problem when I got it wrong. 5 star service

No hassle service and delivery

Sent In By: on 11 February 2021
I ordered some well priced vinyl cleaning products. They were posted quickly and arrived well packaged and on time. No problems at all.

Service and efficiency

Sent In By: on 11 February 2021
I've been buying from discrepancy for many years. Customer service is outstanding, I have never had an issue with them. Keeps you up to date on progress and always easy to converse with. Packaging is always well produced. Keeps it simple and smooth ordering. Never had a problem and good customer service... Worth your time to do business at discrepancy... Best wishes to all.

Vinyl Revisited

Sent In By: on 10 February 2021
Before Christmas I finally replaced our old turntable, as some very old records were just gathering dust - a somewhat dated collection as our vintage was 60's and 70's. Imagine my delight to discover Discrepancy Records!! Suddenly a newer world was opened, and we could see all the possibilities in front of us to revive our collection, and replace those too old to play. Jumped right in and bought ABBA Gold 40th Edition. Searching this site, we found so many records we want to buy, just don't know where to start,and certainly won't know where to stop. Ordering was so easy, vinyl in great packaging and condition and delivery was very sharp, especially for that time of the year. Can't wait to make a decision on my next purchase, and look forward to along and happy relationship with Discrepancy Records. Thank you - thank you - thank you....Fran Davis

Smashing Pumpkins Adore

Sent In By: on 10 February 2021
Discrepancy records are by far the best online record store! I always by my records (when my wife lets me

Sade This Far 2020 remastered 180gm vinyl 6 LP box

Sent In By: on 10 February 2021
I recently purchased the Sade This Far 2020 remastered 180gm vinyl 6 LP box set for my wife's birthday. Unfortunately, some of the records were very scratched on opening. The customer service from Discrepancy Records was outstanding. The box set was returned and replaced straight away. A big shoutout to the team at Discrepancy Records for the great service they provide.