Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 179 reviews.

Discrepancy Records Reviews main image Discrepancy Records Reviews image

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.

 



Reviews (179)

Lust For Records

Sent In By: on 16 September 2019
Fantastic company to deal with. Easy, smooth transaction, and product came in perfect condition. Have absolutely added this store to my book marks of "check here" for records that I am after and will 100% order from these guys again. Hail Discrepancy Records!

Great service

Sent In By: on 12 September 2019
Fully rectified a minor issue I had with a product. Service as it should be...

Love Discrepancy!

Sent In By: on 11 September 2019
I just completed my first order from Discrepancy - The Avalanches' "Since I left You" on blue vinyl. This absolutely won't be my last order. Great prices, fast shipping (to the UK in my case) and excellent customer service. I can't recommend Discrepancy highly enough.

Sleeves

Sent In By: on 10 September 2019
Good love them

Wide Variety and Great Service

Sent In By: on 3 September 2019
I shop with Discrepancy Records both online and in store and the service is always top notch. They are always willing to go above and beyond with ordering in things you want as well as aftercare for your products. The team in store are always friendly and I will continue to shop with Discrepancy Records for many years to come! Good job guys!

Great Service

Sent In By: on 30 August 2019
I have ordered a couple of times from Discrepancy and i am extremely impressed of the great service,lovely staff and how quick your goods arrive. I would recommend in a flash Well Done team !!!!!

Great Service

Sent In By: on 30 August 2019
We’ve recently purchased a couple of Records we found hard to locate in Sydney, happened to stumble across the Discrepancy website & it was my lucky day !!! We had to place both records on back order & were both received in a reasonable time frame , considering we were told that one in particular we probably would not find .... will be purchasing from Discrepancy a lot more in future & can’t wait to visit the store when we’re in Melbourne in s few months

Discrepancy care about your order

Sent In By: on 27 August 2019
Fast delivery and brilliant service and care

Great range of products

Sent In By: on 26 August 2019
The only Australian store to stock Runrig’s “The Last Dance”. Great communication on the order and delivery progress. Highly recommended. Thanks!!

Always have what I want.

Sent In By: on 25 August 2019
Bought several times and always a good price. Fast delivery and an incredible range to choose from. Keep up the good work Discrepancy. Love the vinyl.

Selection and service second to none

Sent In By: on 21 August 2019
I'm a new collector with odd/eclectic taste in music. Discrepancy records has nearly any record i could hope for and some of the best service I've ever encountered online. You can't go wrong shopping with discrepancy records. Keep up the excellent work!

Awesomeness

Sent In By: on 21 August 2019
They will do everything and take care of you in every way awesomeness! Very flexible and ordering is flawless they have what you want more or less. I love it here

Great Service

Sent In By: on 19 August 2019
I have never been disappointed whenever I have purchased from Discrepancy. They always have what I want with great prices and speedy delivery. Top class.

Paramount service

Sent In By: on 14 August 2019
I buy a lot of vinyl, and Discrepancy Records always has what I want, and I recieve every record in perfect packaging and always at a speedy rate. Never had a complaint, and will definitely shop there again!

Australia’s best online vinyl store.

Sent In By: on 13 August 2019
Fantastic range of product, friendly & helpful staff, high quality product, and fast shipping. It doesn’t get better.

Great service

Sent In By: on 11 August 2019
I have recently made my first purchase with Discrepancy Records and was more than impressed with the product and service. My record arrived perfectly packed and was sent with a complimentary protection outer sleeve and anti static slip for the record. Shipping was super fast. Many thanks, James

Very Happy

Sent In By: on 2 August 2019
Have bought from discrepancy many times. I’m very very happy with service, delivery and all aspects. Highly recommended

Cash box set

Sent In By: on 1 August 2019
Hi there. Order a Johnny Cash box set that I have been looking at for ages. Order turned up extremely well packed, ensuring the set was in perfect condition. Was received interstate very quickly. This is not my first high value purchase and will not be my last. Reliability and quality are always remembered long after the cost. These folks have no no downside for me.

Great service

Sent In By: on 27 July 2019
Again flawless service and product from Discrepancy. On time delivery and secure packaging.

Absolutely brilliant

Sent In By: on 25 July 2019
I couldn’t have been more happy with the services and products I received here! The staff are all so friendly and extremely helpful in finding an item or helping fix a product. Couldn’t recommend it more!

Frogstomo LP

Sent In By: on 24 July 2019
Ordered a copy of Frogstomp from these guys and couldn’t be more happy with the product I received, I called to make a payment over the phone and th customer service was second to none. Will definitely be using them again. Big thumbs up.

Exceptional Service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2019
I have dealt withthe staff many times at Discrepancy Records and every time the the process to purchase and the delivery time are outstanding. I will continue to buy from a company who provides a very high standard of service which is impressive as many companies just don't get it!

Great price and service

Sent In By: on 18 July 2019
Bought Pink Floyd The Division Bell blue vinyl - great service and best price around. Would definitely recommend.

Impressive.

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
Another fantastic purchase and delivery from Discrepancy. Extremely happy that I was able to secure REM best of Ltd blue vinyl owing to the fact it was limited to 1000 units worldwide.