Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 893 reviews.

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.


Best Records in Aus.

Sent In By: on 21 September 2021
Im so glad I found discrepancy Records, its by far the best selection of vinyl and accessories is Australia.

Black Sabbath Master Of Reality RSD PURPLE vinyl L

Sent In By: on 20 September 2021
Awesome shop!! Very fast delivery. Well packed! Cheers

Vinyl records

Sent In By: on 20 September 2021
I recommend these guys. My records were delivered safety and well packaged

Al Stewart and Don McLean

Sent In By: on 18 September 2021
Got these for my 30 year old daughter who loves all the good old music now has more records than me. Received so quick even in these lockdown times. Fantastic site

Joy

Sent In By: on 18 September 2021
What joy having a turntable back in our lives. And when you have Discrepancy to browse online with its range, backed up by its excellent service, more joy. Everything from Bluey for the tin lids to my Pearl Jam / Magic Dirt and her Nirvana / Fleetwood Mac. Loving it.

Excellent as Always

Sent In By: on 17 September 2021
Thanks again Discrepancy! Fantastic service, fast shipping and all items extremely well packaged! Definitely my fist option for buying records.

Top Selection

Sent In By: on 17 September 2021
I always head to the Discrepancy Records website for my first choice in vinyl shopping. The range is fantastic; huge selection! My first stop for record purchasing!

Fawlty Towers For the Record Soundtrack

Sent In By: on 17 September 2021
Very pleased with the albums. Great range of vinyls and fast delivery time in well protected packaging.

Helpful and Reliable

Sent In By: on 17 September 2021
These Guys are the most helpful and reliable online supplier of vinyl I have found, they always answer my MANY questions without delay! I always receive my records in pristine condition due to their robust packaging and they will continue to be my go to for all my online record purchases, Thanks Discrepancy Team, great job!

Awesome

Sent In By: on 16 September 2021
Awesome as usual guys Great service and you make it so easy to keep up with the latest releases.Thank you.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 16 September 2021
Great range, service, and support

Satisfied longterm customer

Sent In By: on 16 September 2021
I have been ordering vinyls from discrepancy records for some years now. Range /Service / delivery times / information flow from order to delivery is terrific. Pricing is competitive and some bundle deals are really great value! Highly recommended...thanks for all the music

Best Ever vinyl shopping experience: Joni Mitchell

Sent In By: on 16 September 2021
Best Ever vinyl shopping experience: Bought Joni Mitchell Reprise Albums 1968-1971 limited 180gm vinyl 4 LP boxset, Fast Express Delivery service and absolutely 1st class packing, comes with hard box vinyl mailer. Loving It.

A happy DR customer

Sent In By: on 15 September 2021
I have been a customer of Discrepancy Records for over four years now and made more than 10 purchases in that time. I have never been disappointed with the pricing, ordering process, packaging and delivery. Some recent improvements to the website and search options have made artist/title discovery much easier as well. Thank you Discrepancy Records! Highly recommended!

Perfect way to buy vinyl

Sent In By: on 13 September 2021
With fast and easy service, having wish lists and a great assortment at great prices, I couldn’t recommend enough

Dungen

Sent In By: on 13 September 2021
Great album ,and hard to find too, was at an excellent price and Great service with fast delivery too,very happy

Excellent

Sent In By: on 12 September 2021
Old and hard to get Black sabbath vinyl purchased and sent as promised in a few days. Service was excellent, condition on arrival excellent and price was reasonable. Very happy and will purchase from here again.

Fantastic site for vinyl and vinyl accessories!

Sent In By: on 11 September 2021
Will continue to purchase from Discrepancy Records based on such an expansive range at competitive prices. While I miss the experience of visiting a physical location (due to COVID lockdowns), checkout is a breeze and delivery times have been very prompt.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 10 September 2021
My go to store to buy vinyl from. Every record I’ve bought has been flawless and the large range of records is outstanding (I always find the record I’m looking for)

My vinyl purchases

Sent In By: on 8 September 2021
Outstanding quality of vinyl I have received from discrepancy

Highly recommended

Sent In By: on 8 September 2021
I decided to try Discrepancy Records based on reviews.. I was very much not disappointed! First of all the selection is outstanding! The price is also highly competitive! I received the records in a very timely manner and was very impressed with the quality and care!

AT 95 e cartridge

Sent In By: on 8 September 2021
Bought an AT95e cartridge from Discrepancy , bought records before always well packed and in grate condition. Always a pleasure to deal with, highly recommend.

Frostpunk OST

Sent In By: on 7 September 2021
The quality of the record is excellent, and I'm so glad that they were able to get this limited RSD release!! Super limited globally, very happy with the whole experience. It was my first time buying on this site and I'll definitely be back.

Great service and great products

Sent In By: on 7 September 2021
Have now purchased a few records from Discrepancy Records. Super happy with the speed of delivery, the service and excellent range of music. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy records and accessories.