Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 348 reviews.

Discrepancy Records Reviews main image Discrepancy Records Reviews image

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.

 



Reviews (348)

Awesome

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
A great company awesome to deal with

Great service, again!

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
Picked up 3 albums by The Who recently from Discrepancy and one again delivery was super quick, superbly packaged and all best in market prices. If you're in Australia and you're buying quality vinyl online there really is no need to shop anywhere else.

Great Service

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
Fantastic website, great selections to choose from, prompt and fast delivery! Never had any problems! Keep up the great work! Highly recommend Discrepancy!

Best Record Store!

Sent In By: on 13 July 2020
Recently bought Nirvana Nevermind 4lp deluxe edition. Amazing price, fast delivery and the record was packaged extremely safely. I Recommend Discrepancy Records to all my friends. Best record store!

Recently purchased Vinyl

Sent In By: on 13 July 2020
Service was & always is Excellent that’s why I keep buying.

wild range records and fast delivery

Sent In By: on 13 July 2020
that was a fast delivery, and very profenational packing of records. also found lots my fav. singers and records. really enjoy them during lockdown period. thanks for deliverying Music to my life.

great service

Sent In By: on 11 July 2020
the best by far easy to do business very good products Excellent service i highly recommend received my package very fast every time without fail. AWESOME

Great service and range!

Sent In By: on 10 July 2020
Excellent service and a wide range. Recommended as the first choice to shop for vinyl, including hard to find imports!

Service A+

Sent In By: on 9 July 2020
Great range, easy transaction, items always arrive well-packaged and excellent after sales service. Cannot recommend these guys highly enough. One of the last few great independent record stores in the country. Support them!!

Best place to buy Vinyl

Sent In By: on 9 July 2020
I have bought a few vinyl records from Discrepancy Records and will continue to purchase from them. I'm on a mission to buy all KISS Vinyl new & sealed, to add to my KISS collection, and Discrepancy Records have a huge range so I don't need to shop elsewhere. The service is excellent and shipping is really fast. Anyone wanting to buy vinyl give Discrepancy Records a go. I will guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Awesome service!

Sent In By: on 7 July 2020
You can never go wrong with Discrepancy Records - certainly a first search for vinyl if you are shopping online. Excellent and reliable service, fast shipping and well packed vinyl. I've ordered through Discrepancy Records many times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

Kinda awesome.

Sent In By: on 3 July 2020
Not easy getting some vinyl releases here in Australia. So to be able to get this brand new and in perfect condition. Awesome. Fight is the best of the Rob Halford oeuvre. So getting this is gratifying. Thank you. Wasn't easy due to Covid but I appreciated the constant contact.

Bob Dylan "More Blood More Tracks" Bootleg Series

Sent In By: on 3 July 2020
Thanks for your great service...Box set arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I know this a a fantastic product but I will have to be patient and hope it turns up in my Xmas stocking. Thanks a bunch, Mark

Great service!

Sent In By: on 2 July 2020
Prompt delivery, great product and great selection of vinyl. I have yet to be disappointed for any of the items I have received from Discrepancy Records. Great store front too. Thank you!

Your online store for all offline music

Sent In By: on 1 July 2020
It all arrives fast. It all arrives in great condition. Your first (and last) search for all things vinyl.

Miles Davis Sketches of Spain

Sent In By: on 30 June 2020
First time buyer from you guys and was so impressed with fast delivery, packaging and most of all the quality and sound of my record. Will definitely be back very soon

Great experience

Sent In By: on 29 June 2020
A great couple to do business with; courteous and a large collection of imports and locals at fair prices. I recommend any vinyl enthusiast to take a peek at what they offer!

Love

Sent In By: on 25 June 2020
Received my vinyl of the beatles love double album. Absolutely love it the music is fresh and bouncy...brings back a lot of memories from the 1960s the Time of my life. Discrepancy records was timely and fast delivery no hassles.

Very Happy

Sent In By: on 18 June 2020
Have ordered a few times and have always been more than happy with the service and the extremely prompt shipping. Some albums are really hard to get but they manage to source them quickly.

Tom Petty Greatest Hits

Sent In By: on 17 June 2020
I enjoy dealing with Discrepancy. Quality products, very reliable service and very , very helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 16 June 2020
I have ordered a few times from Discrepancy Records now, and they always have great customer service including excellent packaging and fast delivery. I would recommend Discrepancy Records to everyone.

More than satisfied!

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
These guys are just the best. They are helpful, ship promptly, package carefully, and have a broad selection. I’ve found my record store! A big shout out to Paul!

The Doors s/t Analogue Productions remastered viny

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Yet another great hard to get product, but equally great service

Norah Jones Come Away With Me Analogue Productions

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Great service and a great product, given the current COVID-19 situation arrived quickly to me in Western Australia