Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 70 reviews.

Discrepancy Records Reviews main image Discrepancy Records Reviews image

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.

 



Reviews (70)

Thanks

Sent In By: on 23 January 2019
I've had dealings with other record stores companies but I've found a service where they will go out of there way to make the customer happy,thanks heaps I'll be back again and again

Top Notch Service

Sent In By: on 15 January 2019
My order was a mixture of "in stock" items and special orders. The normal items arrived very quickly and the delayed items arrived when estimated. All with excellent communication. All with first class packaging, like the fabulous outer covers that actually easily fit the records, even the multiple LP collections. Pleasure to do business with. I will be making another order very soon.

AMAZING

Sent In By: on 10 January 2019
ordered a vinyl, came within 5 days and was in immaculate condition. i am so happy as i haven’t found this vinyl anywhere else. excellent work !

Couldn't be happier

Sent In By: on 7 January 2019
I ordered a week before Christmas and received the album within two days -- plenty of time left to wrap it up and stick it under the tree. Album was well protected for transport inside a heavy duty cardboard sleeve and arrived in pristine condition. Great service, no surprises.

Great range and fast service

Sent In By: on 5 January 2019
Not my first time buying from here. Love the range and availability of the products. Price is always a winner. Great service and speedy delivery. Was very happy to get my order pre Christmas.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 2 January 2019
Easy to order and a great selection. My sons were impressed with their Xmas present. Fast delivery. Will definitely be back.

Fantastic!!

Sent In By: on 2 January 2019
So easy to order through, my collectable item, which was a gift for my husband, was packaged with great care! And even with the business of Christmas I still received my order within 2 days!! Outstanding!! I will be back. Thanks heaps

Bloody awesome

Sent In By: on 1 January 2019
Huge range to choose from the delivery was super quick and absolute care was taken when packing, cannot fault anything and I definitely will be back! Thank you Discrepancy Records

Shit hot

Sent In By: on 31 December 2018
Well done boys got all LPs on time for Xmas bit of a hic cup got sorted no fuss, good to deal with an Aussie crew not someone from os, keep up the good work in 2019

Bloody awesome

Sent In By: on 28 December 2018
Huge range to choose from the delivery was super quick and absolute care was taken when packing, cannot fault anything and I definitely will be back! Thank you Discrepancy Records

Quick delivery

Sent In By: on 28 December 2018
Discrepancy records has such a large range of records. Perfect for my Christmas shopping this year. Products were packaged well and arrived within advertised time frames. I will definitely be shopping here again.

Excellent!

Sent In By: on 28 December 2018
I ordered two records for my partner just before Christmas and they got here with ease. The quality is great and the value for money is fantastic.

Excellent service.

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018
Really great selection, great delivery time, well packed - Will buy from Discrepancy again.

Perfect!

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018
Outstanding service you guys never fail to disappoint,great communication and the records are packaged perfectly. Highly recommended

Brilliant Service

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Purchased item on a Tuesday it was posted on the Wednesday and arrived Thursday.. without a doubt the best online service I have received to date .

For the record

Sent In By: on 14 December 2018
I’d like to state for the record, the service from Discrepancy Records was first rate. Purchase arrived in A1 condition.

Archive Box Sets - Paul McCartney

Sent In By: on 14 December 2018
I've already ordered 3x with Discrepancy....Great service, fast and efficient. The Archive Box sets from Paul McCartney were spot on, new, sealed etc...Excellent, I will be shopping here again and I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Quick and easy

Sent In By: on 11 December 2018
Lots of product to choose from and easy to use web site. Delivery was quick and easy.

No Discrepancies Here

Sent In By: on 7 December 2018
To date Discrepancy have been really good to deal with. Generally prompt with their mail outs and they arrive in good condition and with tracking.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
Prompt, trustworthy and reliable service. Item was sent as soon as it arrived in stock as promised. Packaged extremely well to protect in transit. Excellent company to deal with.

Great service

Sent In By: on 5 December 2018
Quick and fast delivery and kept me up to date the whole time!

Happy Customer

Sent In By: on 5 December 2018
Great service, fast and efficient. Records were 'spot on'. Exactly what they were advertised as. Great job I will be shopping here again and I have no hesitation recommending you to my mates.

Awesome and fast service

Sent In By: on 5 December 2018
An amazing delivery service I thin 3 days is all it took from the day it was available. Really easy ordering website and Afterpay too

Would like to be able to use Safedrop with Auspost

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
Hey Guys, Love the selection and customer service. I would like to be able to opt for "authority to leave" automatically when I place an order, that would make it perfect. Thanks, J