Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2015 reviews.

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.


Woodface - Crowded House

Sent In By: on 17 February 2024
Picked up this album from the team at Discrepancy Records album was perfect, always great there and the range just gets better on each visit. If you need something they are always friendly and helpful. Thanks team!

Great Product

Sent In By: on 16 February 2024
I bought this product so I could easily find what album I wanted the pack had 10 dividers in it I should have bought more packs as I need about another 10 packs lol so I cannot wait till more come into stock. They make life easy when looking for what I need.

the best sound from audio vector and vinyl

Sent In By: on 16 February 2024
have just purchased another vinyl record from Kate Bush terrific prices and postage is so good ,excellent packaging so go for it

Vinyl Express

Sent In By: on 16 February 2024
Recently accessed a rare pressing via Discrepancy Records. From order to delivery (regional SA) 4 days. Very securely packaged, accurate invoicing and containing complimentary anti-static sleeves. Also providing a useful range of accessories to maintain records in good condition. Very satisfied.

Best online vinyl!

Sent In By: on 13 February 2024
I have purchased lots of vinyl over time and Discrepancy Records have the biggest and best range by far .! Service is outstanding and delivery is always safe and quick, packaging A1. Highly recommended to anyone looking for quality vinyl.

Genesis selling england by the pound

Sent In By: on 12 February 2024
Very good post was quick no damage

Great delivery service

Sent In By: on 10 February 2024
I ordered a Jamiroquai album and wrote the wrong address, it managed to arrive at a reasonable time

Absolutely Brilliant!!!

Sent In By: on 9 February 2024
A perfect transaction in every respect and hands down the best new album I've received, no creases or crushed and crinkled corners, extremely well packaged, fantastic price and shipping cost, great communication and delivery was faster than a speeding bullet. I wish I'd known of this seller earlier. It certainly won't be the last album I'll purchase from Discrepancy Records. Highly recommend, A+A+A+A+A+

Refreshing

Sent In By: on 8 February 2024
Great little record store out in the burbs - refreshing! A great selection of records in store and they can always bring in the harder to find one that you want. Will be back!

great service and range

Sent In By: on 8 February 2024
after researching online, we found Discrepancy and read reviews. This gave me confidence in making a purchase, and the decision was certainly the right one. Communication was awesome, service was great and easy to shop online. the delivery was superfast which made me even happier with the decision. Look forward to buying more from Discrepancy Records. well done Team Discrepancy on your fast and good service. Highly recommend Discrepancy.

Service

Sent In By: on 7 February 2024
Thanks to Caity and Paul for there great service over the years if there has been any problems they fix it straight away.Best record shop in Australia

Vinyls

Sent In By: on 6 February 2024
When i found out about Discrepancy Records, i was so happy that i finally found a wider range of vinyls here. Prices are a bit higher but they are worth it. Everytime i need a nee vinyl i’m coming back here. Love this place ❤️

Anti static inner vinyl sleeves

Sent In By: on 6 February 2024
Discrepancy records is one of the very best Australian sellers that I've found in the past year, the communication was excellent and i had no issues what so ever, telling so many friends about this website

5 stars!

Sent In By: on 6 February 2024
purchased some outer and inner sleeves for my current collection. arrived swiftly and packaged awesomely. then snapped up a copy of melodrama when I randomly was searching and just so happened to be on sale! amazing! It arrived and kindly was already packaged with an outer and inner sleeve, how amazing is that! Genuine care and I love it thank you

Awesome Records

Sent In By: on 6 February 2024
I recently received my first three records from Discrepancy Records. I received the records in perfect packaging. The records sound great. I will definitely be purchasing more.

As ever perfect service and quality LP's

Sent In By: on 6 February 2024
I love my vinyl and Discrepancy have always been the best place to buy records with a huge selection and easy to navigate online store. The delivery is excellent too. Great job!

Great quality

Sent In By: on 5 February 2024
Got some harder to find vinyls on here. They came really fast and were in perfect condition. Great updates via email too.

Van Halen on MOFI brilliance

Sent In By: on 5 February 2024
The one word that comes to mind is CONSISTENT, as in consistently great service from the good folks at Discrepancy Records. Top notch and always fast safe deliveries with the best selection in Australia you can’t go wrong. Thanks again guys I’ll be sure to order again and again.

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 3 February 2024
Did multiple orders over the holiday period and always received quickly, well packaged and you had what for me was a holy grail album so extra points there too. Always the first place I go for an album I want and would always recommend you to anybody buying vinyl

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 2 February 2024
Did multiple orders over the holiday period and always received quickly, well packaged and you had what for me was a holy grail album so extra points there too. Always the first place I go for an album I want and would always recommend you to anybody buying vinyl

Can we get much higher

Sent In By: on 2 February 2024
Mbdtf brand new and discounted for good as price, got it very quickly and securely packaged.

Record Order

Sent In By: on 2 February 2024
I ordered 2 records from Discrepancy and a number of protective sleeves. I paid the agreed upon dollar amount for my selections and in exchange the records and the protective sleeves arrived at my house in the agreed upon time frame in the agreed upon condition. Therefore, I recommend you exchange your money for the products on offer from Discrepancy Records.

Great service

Sent In By: on 1 February 2024
Arrived in reasonable time and packed well. I have tried other online record distributers only to find after ordering the record is not available and can take some time for the refund. Not so with Discrepancy records as have a large product range and have not been disappointed due to unavailability.

Another Quality Service

Sent In By: on 31 January 2024
As always, another faultless service!