Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 158 reviews.

Discrepancy Records Reviews main image Discrepancy Records Reviews image

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.

 



Reviews (158)

Exceptional Service

Sent In By: on 20 July 2019
I have dealt withthe staff many times at Discrepancy Records and every time the the process to purchase and the delivery time are outstanding. I will continue to buy from a company who provides a very high standard of service which is impressive as many companies just don't get it!

Great price and service

Sent In By: on 18 July 2019
Bought Pink Floyd The Division Bell blue vinyl - great service and best price around. Would definitely recommend.

Impressive.

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
Another fantastic purchase and delivery from Discrepancy. Extremely happy that I was able to secure REM best of Ltd blue vinyl owing to the fact it was limited to 1000 units worldwide.

The only place to buy records

Sent In By: on 13 July 2019
I have always been extremely happy with both the service and quality of every product I have bought from this discrepancy records.Can’t recommend it enough to people! Thank you.

Consistently Reliable Service

Sent In By: on 11 July 2019
I have ordered vinyl albums from Discrepancy on a number of occasions. They have consistently provided a very good service with items always arriving in good time and in good condition. Highly recommended.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 11 July 2019
These Guys are second to none! The best online store around and the first place I will be going to next time I’m in Melbourne!

Pleased

Sent In By: on 10 July 2019
Great buy, will have to get more, just unpacking records that have been in storage, will also have to get outer sleeves

Exceptional

Sent In By: on 10 July 2019
Discrepancy Records were efficient, friendly and so helpful. Can’t wait to order again! They went above and beyond.

Great Site

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
My order arrived within the given time. The transaction was very easy and the record was well packed and arrived in great condition. I would not hesitate to order from Discrepancy Records again.

Excellent !

Sent In By: on 5 July 2019
Pre ordered Midnight Oil's Armistice Day .........very pleased with my purchase. A very easy transaction , good communication and updates and high standard shipping.

Great service

Sent In By: on 4 July 2019
Imlressed with their selection, quick shipping and most importantly, the packages are sent packed securely so no damange happens to products. Ordered from here a few times and always happy with the entire process.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 26 June 2019
I brought a sound system and vinyl from Discrepancy Records. product arrived within a week and I am loving listening to vinyl again. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Look forward to buying more vinyl for my collection.

5 STARS

Sent In By: on 7 June 2019
I have purchased vinyl from Discrepancy several times now, both on line and I store. 5 Stars for service, product, deliveries, packaging and everything you could ever hope for when buying records. Outstanding!

Great Service

Sent In By: on 6 June 2019
I received my purchase within the estimated time. The communication was excellent and the staff kept me up to date with my delivery status and arrived really well packaged. I will definitely look to them for future purchases and would recommend Discrepancy Records to everyone. High Quality!!

Very prompt service

Sent In By: on 4 June 2019
I was very impressed with the service and received my item before the estimated time. I would highly recommend Discrepancy Records . Pricing was very good and the service was excellent. My album was packaged very well and I received it without any issues what so ever. I will definitely use this company again.

Awesonme service and product

Sent In By: on 3 June 2019
Such an awesome company. First time I have brought something from this site and it arrived fast and well packaged. I will definitely be back!

The best there is

Sent In By: on 30 May 2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else for new records, the amount of extra effort and care put in by discrepancy is something you simply can't expect from other record stores.

Plastic outer sleeves

Sent In By: on 27 May 2019
I am very happy with the speed of my order reaching me within the week. They protect the wonderful artwork on my vinyl records. I am new to the internet shopping but I am loving it. How could you not be happy with the product and the service.

Awesome site

Sent In By: on 26 May 2019
This site is great. It has heaps of awesome products, transparency with quality and communication and a trustworthy outcome. 5 star!

Great stuff!

Sent In By: on 22 May 2019
I've ordered online from DR many times. From styli and cartridges, to records and sleeves. Great, fast, and reliable packaging and posting. Discrepancy Records has become my #1 online vinyl store!! Cheers!!

dream boats and petticoates.

Sent In By: on 21 May 2019
wonderful set of cd;s taking me back 50 years and the service was the best and package was tops

Fast and fantastic service - great place to buy re

Sent In By: on 19 May 2019
This is THE place to buy your vinyl - the service is fantastic and super fast, I ordered from the UK and received after a few days - amazing efficiency, they have a fantastic range of vinyl and get back to you ASAP of your looking for something hard to get! Get your vinyl here and nowhere else!

Top notch service

Sent In By: on 18 May 2019
I have bought a couple of records from the folks at Discrepancy now and every time have been surprised with the fast and prompt service. The extra touch of adding the extra outta and inner sleeves has been a great and much welcomed bonus...everything about their service is outstanding...can't wait to see what else i can get my hands on.

Consistent happiness

Sent In By: on 18 May 2019
I have bought quite a few records through Discrepancy, and every purchase has been above expectation. Customer service is amazing!