Discrepancy Records Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 102 reviews.

Discrepancy Records Reviews main image Discrepancy Records Reviews image

Here's what people have had to say about Discrepancy Records, we would love to hear from you too.

Click the leave a review button below.

 



Reviews (102)

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 19 March 2019
I ordered some expensive boxed sets that other online stores delivered damaged due to poor packaging. Not only did DR ship the items in packaging that prevented damaged, they also contacted me before shipping my items to ask if I would accept slight damage to one of the items (which they showed with a photo), and were happy to re-order the damaged item when I asked. It is good to find a store that cares about quality service!

Highly recommended

Sent In By: on 17 March 2019
I've purchached a heap of vinyl and accessories from Discrepancy. The delivery has always been super fast and the communication has been outstanding. The prices and services I can't recommend high enough!

**""" SERVICE

Sent In By: on 16 March 2019
Discrepancy Records are focused on customer satisfaction. I have purchased many vinyls , box sets etc , which always arrive in a very well protected purpose built mailer , very quickly. It is a pleasure to buy a niche product , get it quickly and safely from a company that displays consideration for the customer. Smart business sense I say!

Highly recommend

Sent In By: on 13 March 2019
Have bought multiple items from Discrepancy and have had absolutely no issues with customer service and prompt delivery. Even shipping to WA the delivery service is always at a minimum traceable Aust Post which arrives promptly. Have had two issues with damage, once was Australia Post issue and second was manufacture damage; both times returns were offered with no questions asked. Aust Post return label was supplied so I was never out of pocket. Will generally go here when a record is not available at my local shops as I will get sooner than if I ordered through my local! Couldn’t recommend higher!

Amazing customer support!!!

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019
Highly recommended! These people care AAA+++

A great buying experience

Sent In By: on 9 March 2019
I recommend people to tell other people that this company is 100% customer focused and genuine to assist with any query related to their products The packaging is 100% top quality and the product is safe from damage for the transit to your residence very impressed Kym

Good first impression

Sent In By: on 8 March 2019
Found some absolute diamonds on here and very happy with my first delivery... Have a reciculous wishlist to get thru now haha.. thanks legends !

Good first impression

Sent In By: on 8 March 2019
Found some absolute diamonds on here and very happy with my first delivery... Have a reciculous wishlist to get thru now haha.. thanks legends !

Good service

Sent In By: on 8 March 2019
Very happy with the packaging, quality and the all round service provided. Would not hesitate to buy vinyl from them

Great service

Sent In By: on 8 March 2019
Bought twice from Discrepancy records. Outstanding service. Product delivered as promised, well packed and also keenly priced. Will certainly be buying vinyl from them again.

David Bowie “Reality” clear vinyl

Sent In By: on 5 March 2019
Yet again outstanding customer service. Why would anyone even think of buying vinyl from anyone else. Always a 5⭐️ review from me!

Fantastic service.

Sent In By: on 1 March 2019
I’ve bought a few times from these guys. Always a quick service and when I had an issue with a scratch on a new disc the return process was smooth and I received a replacement within a week. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 27 February 2019
I have been buying records from this store for 2 years and have always had fantastic customer service. When any issues have arisen concerning my orders they have been very prompt with rectifying them.

Fast delivery

Sent In By: on 27 February 2019
very fast delivery. Like very good time tracking system and on time delivery . Purchased a vinyl and with express shipping i had it within 3 days was great

MBDTF

Sent In By: on 20 February 2019
The record was a perfect gift. Loved it. It came promptly and in amazing condition. Will be cared for and cherished.

MBDTF

Sent In By: on 20 February 2019
The record was a perfect gift. Loved it. It came promptly and in amazing condition. Will be cared for and cherished.

Great shop in person and online

Sent In By: on 20 February 2019
Discrepancy is a wonderful record shop to visit, tucked away in a small shopping strip in Mont Albert. The online service is great. Beautifully packaged vinyl, long may you thrive

Latest order

Sent In By: on 18 February 2019
Once again Discrepancy excel in customer service and quality products. I really can not fault you guys at all. I have 100% confidence in buying from Discrepancy and would highly recommend ANYONE to make this store your first port of call when buying vinyl. Definitely a 5 star operation.

Good dudes

Sent In By: on 13 February 2019
Dudes good snd punctial

Great purchase

Sent In By: on 12 February 2019
I was looking for this record on other websites I commonly bought other records from but they didn’t have it so a searched around and found this and I’m so glad I did because it was great service and the product is exactly what they said it was. I love it so much and even though it cost a little bit more than I’d liked I am still glad I bought it! Brilliant quality and service!!

Absolute pleasure to deal with

Sent In By: on 7 February 2019
Absolute pleasure to deal with. I have been dealing with discrepancy records for sometime now . And always received great service excellent products and superb the after sales service . What more could we ask for . It would be nice to see some of the old instrumental bands in the lineup i.e. James last ect, cheers Dave .

10/10 best store

Sent In By: on 6 February 2019
My all time favourite place to get records from. Reliable, well priced and amazing service. I can have some pretty out there music taste but they manage to have every record I’ve ever wanted in stock!

Top notch service

Sent In By: on 5 February 2019
Any time I'm looking for a particular album Discrepancy Records is my first site to visit. No issues with delivery or quality of product.

Vinyl record

Sent In By: on 5 February 2019
Good packaging. Highly recommended. Product arrived on time, Will be order more.